Board of Directors

The volunteer leadership of the Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the chamber’s membership. Board members serve a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the chamber and are reflective of the diversity that defines our region’s business community.

The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month in order to review and approve internal documents and procedures, establish policies and protocol, and perform any other duties deemed to be in the best interest of the chamber and its members.

2017 Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair
Greg Smith
Citizens Bank of Florida
gsmith@mycbfl.com 

Chair Elect
Dawn Ofodile
University of Central Florida
Dawn.Ofodile@ucf.edu

Secretary
Matt Kahle
New York Life
mpkahle@ft.newyorklife.com

Treasurer
Steve Fulmer
Centennial Bank
sfulmer@my100bank.com

Past Chair
Amy Kirkland
Seminole State College of Florida
kirklanda@seminolestate.edu

Committee Chairs

Ambassador/Membership
Chet Tokar
Edward Jones
chet.tokar@edwardjones.com

Economic Development/Government Affairs
Paul Rosarius
Palm Tree Computer Systems.
paul@ptcs.net

Education/Business Development
Bryan Beyer
Orlando Health
Bryan.Beyer@orlandohealth.com

Directors

Regina Bereswill
Helpful Hands, Inc.
reginaba@msn.com

Rick Bouffard
Tijuana Flats Burrito Company
rick.bouffard@tijuanaflats.com

Kevin Boyle
Fairwinds Credit Union
kboyle@fairwinds.org

Gina Brooks
Comfort Keepers
ginabrooks@comfortkeepers.com

Bill Dehlinger
KW Commercial Advantage Realty
Orlando@KWcommercial.com

Kenneth KC Donahey
Oviedo Medical Center
Kenneth.Donahey@hcahealthcare.com

Gerry Marino
Jet Home Repair and Remodeling
gerrymarino@bellsouth.net

Tom Peppler
Peppler Law
tom@pepplerlaw.com

Laurian Rauen
Wings to New Horizons, Inc.
wingstonewhorizons@yahoo.com

Kris Tietig
Duke Energy
Kris.Tietig@duke-energy.com

Jean Van Smith
Florida Hospital
Jean.Vansmith@flhosp.org

Ex Officio Members

Council Member Bob Pollack
City of Oviedo
bpollack@cityofoviedo.net

Commissioner Cade Resnick
City of Winter Springs
cresnick@winterspringsfl.org