Board of Directors

The volunteer leadership of the Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the chamber’s membership. Board members serve a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the chamber and are reflective of the diversity that defines our region’s business community.

The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month in order to review and approve internal documents and procedures, establish policies and protocol, and perform any other duties deemed to be in the best interest of the chamber and its members.

2017 Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Greg Smith
Citizens Bank of Florida 

Chair Elect
Dawn Ofodile
University of Central Florida

Matt Kahle
New York Life

Steve Fulmer
Centennial Bank

Past Chair
Amy Kirkland
Seminole State College of Florida

Committee Chairs

Chet Tokar
Edward Jones

Economic Development/Government Affairs
Paul Rosarius
Palm Tree Computer Systems.

Education/Business Development
Bryan Beyer
Orlando Health


Regina Bereswill
Helpful Hands, Inc.

Rick Bouffard
Tijuana Flats Burrito Company

Kevin Boyle
Fairwinds Credit Union

Gina Brooks
Comfort Keepers

Bill Dehlinger
KW Commercial Advantage Realty

Kenneth KC Donahey
Oviedo Medical Center

Gerry Marino
Jet Home Repair and Remodeling

Tom Peppler
Peppler Law

Laurian Rauen
Wings to New Horizons, Inc.

Kris Tietig
Duke Energy

Jean Van Smith
Florida Hospital

Ex Officio Members

Council Member Bob Pollack
City of Oviedo

Commissioner Cade Resnick
City of Winter Springs