Board of Directors

The volunteer leadership of the Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the chamber’s membership. Board members serve a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the chamber and are reflective of the diversity that defines our region’s business community.

The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month in order to review and approve internal documents and procedures, establish policies and protocol, and perform any other duties deemed to be in the best interest of the chamber and its members.

2019 Board of Directors nominees

Jenelle Ferrer
Waypoint Realty

Jeff Gibbs
Seminole State College

2019 Renewal Board Members

Justin Birmele
Florida Hospital soon to be AdventHealth

Gina Brooks
Comfort Keepers

Danica Kramer
Orlando Health

Jean Van Smith
Seminole County Public Schools Foundation

Kris Tietig
Duke Energy

Chet Tokar
Edward Jones

2018 Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair
Dawn Ofodile
University of Central Florida
Dawn.Ofodile@ucf.edu

Chair Elect
Steve Fulmer
Citizens Bank of Florida
sfulmer@mycbfl.com

Treasurer
Matt Kahle
New York Life
mpkahle@ft.newyorklife.com

Secretary
Gina Brooks
Comfort Keepers
ginabrooks@comfortkeepers.com

Past Chair
Greg Smith
Citizens Bank of Florida
gsmith@mycbfl.com


Committee Chairs

Ambassador/Membership
Chet Tokar
Edward Jones
chet.tokar@edwardjones.com

Economic Development/Government Affairs
Randy Perry
Metro Realty Group
randy@randyperry.realtor

Education/Business Development
Jean Van Smith
Seminole County Public Schools Foundation
vansmijz@scps.k12.fl.us

Directors

Justin Birmele
Florida Hospital soon to be AdventHealth
justin.birmele@flhosp.org

Ulrick (Rick) Bouffard
Tijuana Flats Burrito Company
rick.bouffard@tijuanaflats.com

Kevin Boyle
Fairwinds Credit Union
kboyle@fairwinds.org

Kenneth KC Donahey
Oviedo Medical Center
Kenneth.Donahey@hcahealthcare.com

Danica Kramer
Orlando Health
Danica.kramer@orlandohealth.com

Gerry Marino
Jet Home Repair and Remodeling
gerrymarino@bellsouth.net

Tom Peppler
Peppler Law, PA
tom@pepplerlaw.com

Laurian Rauen
Wings to New Horizons, Inc.
wingstonewhorizons@yahoo.com

Paul Rosarius
Palm Tree Tech Center
paul@ptcs.net

Diana Sacoto
Sacoto Films Productions
info@sacotofilms.com

Kris Tietig
Duke Energy
Kris.Tietig@duke-energy.com

Ex Officio Members

Council Member Bob Pollack
City of Oviedo
bpollack@cityofoviedo.net

Mayor Charles Lacey
City of Winter Springs
clacey@winterspringsfl.com