Executive Committee

The Chamber’s Executive Committee is composed of the following officers: Chair, Immediate Past Chair, Chair Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer.

The Executive Committee meets the Thursday prior to the Board of Directors meeting at 5:00pm in the chamber Board Room, or as required, to discuss problems or procedures and make recommendations to the Board. It does not have any decision-making authority.

2015 Chair: Gary Bouton, Publix

2015 Chair Elect: Amy Kirkland, Seminole State College

2015 Past Chair: Tom Peppler, Peppler – Iriye

2015 Secretary: Dawn Ofodile, University of Central Florida

2015 Treasurer: Greg Smith, Citizens Bank of Florida